drew

January 11, 2010

so my buddy drew left for iraq a couple months ago and i haven’t heard from him yet.
today i got a facebook message from him with the subject of “cougars”

“dude I’m coming home for like 2 weeks. I dont exactly know what day I’ll get to Chicago but I have an awesome idea. Alright me and you are going to dress up in like nice ass clothes and go to a cougar hangout with tons of classy ass MILFs and shit. My pick up line is going to be, “Do you know what to do when encountering a cougar in the wild, madam?” And she’ll be like, “No what?” And then I’ll be like, “You buy her a drink. Barkeep another scotch and whatever the lady is having.”
(Lol in my masturbation fantasy last night her response was do you know what to do when encountering a young buck in the wild…..you suck and fuck….but that’s kinda a best case scenario.)
Anyways, yes, you are down for this correct? Of course you are because its an amazing idea”

man, i kinda miss living with that kid

Leave a Reply

